AKL-American Kiekko League

AKL New League Join Now!


You are not connected. Please login or register

Draft Date

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Draft Date on Mon Nov 10, 2008 5:20 pm

When is it?I hear both Tuesday and Saturday.. o.O

View user profile

2 Re: Draft Date on Mon Nov 10, 2008 6:49 pm

Clown

avatar
Admin
Stafford wrote:When is it?I hear both Tuesday and Saturday.. o.O
Sorry for the confusion guys, it is FRIDAY at 7:30 EST please be there. ALL of you.

View user profile http://americankiekkoleague.ace.st

3 umm on Mon Nov 10, 2008 11:32 pm

Post an official topic for it in signups or somewhere.

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/cjpspace

4 Re: Draft Date on Tue Nov 11, 2008 1:11 pm

what time would this be GMT instead of EST?
12:30am right?

View user profile

5 Here on Tue Nov 11, 2008 3:02 pm

Here's the time's I know:

Pacific 4:30 PM
Mountain 5:30 PM
Central 6:30 PM
Eastern 7:30 PM
GMT 12:30 AM (saturday morning basically)

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/cjpspace

6 Re: Draft Date on Tue Nov 11, 2008 5:12 pm

Go to profile, preferences, change time to:

GMT-5 for eastern
-6 for central
-7 for mountain
-8 for pacific and I belive you will be good.

View user profile

7 Re: Draft Date on Tue Nov 11, 2008 7:03 pm

MYSPACE wrote:Here's the time's I know:

Pacific 4:30 PM
Mountain 5:30 PM
Central 6:30 PM
Eastern 7:30 PM
GMT 12:30 AM (saturday morning basically)

Thanks man. Smile

View user profile

8 Yeah on Wed Nov 12, 2008 11:27 pm

pelley wrote:
MYSPACE wrote:Here's the time's I know:

Pacific 4:30 PM
Mountain 5:30 PM
Central 6:30 PM
Eastern 7:30 PM
GMT 12:30 AM (saturday morning basically)

Thanks man. Smile

No problem =)

View user profile http://www.myspace.com/cjpspace

9 Re: Draft Date on Fri Nov 14, 2008 5:43 pm

Yeah, it's going on right now. Hurry up and get on!

View user profile

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum